Customer Application Settings

Follow

Customer Application Settings

In the Customer Application view (Organizations → Customer Application), the settings for the customer application are managed. One organization can have multiple customer application settings, and each user is assigned their own setting from the user's own detail view. The customer application can be used, for example, by relatives or other external users.

Basic Information

  • Name — the display name of the setting (required).
  • Allow for relatives — a toggle that makes the setting available for relative users.
  • Allow for patients — a toggle that makes the setting available for patient users.

Information Section

  • Application information text — a multi-line description text visible to mobile users.
  • Application title — the title of the application upon login.
  • Default message for the application home page
  • Login page text.
  • Permission group or role — new users who join through the customer application receive this permission group.
  • Session timeout — how long it takes before the mobile application's session expires.
  • Displayed parts of the application — what information is shown to the user.
  • Order of homepage elements — the order in which information is displayed.

Additional Functions

The three-dot menu in the detail view includes:

  • Delete — deletes the setting.
  • Audit trail — the change history of the setting.