Christian
Articles
-
Granting Customer App Permissions to the Customer
GeneralThis functionality is visible only if it has been activated by the administrator. The customer can use their own customer app once they have been granted access rights from Gilli. This is do...
-
Inviting a Family User
General InformationThis feature is only visible if activated by the main administrator. A family user is a relative of the customer who can monitor the customer's situation from their own applicati...
-
Customer Basic Information and Updating
Customer Basic Information and UpdatingThe visibility and editing rights of customer basic information depend on the user's roles.Main Content of the ProfileThe profile typically includes:Personal ...
-
Customer Desktop, Tabs, and Navigation
Customer Desktop, Tabs, and NavigationThe customer desktop, or customer view, is the nurse's primary interface for focusing on one customer at a time. From this screen, you can see in detail, for e...
-
Using the Map
General InformationThe Map view displays the locations of customers, alerts, and devices on a geographic map.Parts of the MapPartContentMap AreaLocations shown as points in different colors.Filters...
-
Customer List
GeneralThe customer list is the caregiver's most important listing view. It contains all the customers you have access to, along with their status and urgency. This article describes the structure ...
-
Message Wall
Customer Message WallEach customer has their own message wall where users can write messages. The messages are visible to those who have rights to this functionality, and they can reply to message...
-
Team Members' Visibility and Responsibilities
GeneralThe team is responsible for a group of customers. Team information typically comes from the source system. Team members see the same customers and their alerts, allowing work to be flexibly ...
-
Roles, Permissions, and Teams in Gilli
GeneralPermissions in Gilli are determined based on roles, teams, and alert groups. The administrator assigns each user:a role – what kind of permissions the user has (what they can do)teams – whic...
-
Change view, region, or organization (Change View)
OverviewIf you have access rights to multiple organizations, you can switch views without logging out. This is typical, for example, for administrators.Step-by-step instructionsOpen Switch Organiza...